Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY & EARTH SCIENCES

Biochemistry IV - Biophysical Chemistry - Prof. Dr. Janosch Hennig

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Janosch Hennig

Prof. Dr. Janosch Hennig

E-mail: janosch.hennig@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3540
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07.4

  • Head of Biochemistry IV, University of Bayreuth (2021-)
  • Group Leader, EMBL Heidelberg (2015-2025)
  • Postdoc: TU München and Helmholtz Zentrum München
  • Doctoral Degree: Linköping University, Sweden
  • Diploma: TU Berlin

Katherin Garcia

Secretariat
Katherin Garcia

E-mail: BiochemieIV@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3541
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07.3

At University of Bayreuth:

Dr. Pravin Kumar Ankush Jagtap

E-mail: pravin.jagtap@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3868
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.03

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biochemistry IV, University of Bayreuth
  • Postdoc: EMBL Heidelberg
  • Doctoral Degree: Technical University Munich (TUM) and Helmholtz Zentrum München (2016)
  • Masters of Technology: Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India (2011)
dr. kristian schweimer, universität  bayreuth

Dr. Kristian Schweimer

E-mail: kristian.schweimer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3543
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.04

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biochemistry IV, University of Bayreuth
  • Doctoral Degree: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
  • Diploma: Chemistry, University of Bayreuth
Soni Komal

Dr. Komal Soni

E-mail: komal.soni@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3542
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.05

  • Research and Teaching Associate: Biochemistry IV, University of Bayreuth
  • Postdoc: Heidelberg University
  • Doctoral Degree: TU München and Helmholtz Zentrum München (2017)

PhD Students

Bild: Tamara Bosnjakovic

Tamara Bosnjakovic

E-mail: tamara.bosnjakovic@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Julian Hendirch, Universität Bayreuth, Lehrstuhl Biopolymere

Julian Hendrich

E-mail: Julian.Hendrich@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Supervised by Prof. Dr. Birgitta Wöhrl

Nina Lang

Nina Lang

E-mail: nina.lang@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3544
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07

Julia Meyer

Julia Meyer

E-mail: julia.meyer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3544
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07

Master students

Jonas Schedel

Jonas Schedel

E-mail: jonas.schedel@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3544
Building: BGI, room: 4.2.07

Bachelor students

Bild Tobias Ueffing

Tobias Ueffing

E-mail: tobias.ueffing@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3869
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.02

Technical Assistance

Bild: Andrea Hager

Andrea Hager

E-mail: andrea.hager@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone:

  • Office: +49 (0)921 / 55-3870
  • Lab: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872

Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Bild: Verena Millitzer

Verena Millitzer

E-mail: Verena.Millitzer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Bild: Ulrike Persau

Ulrike Persau

E-mail: Ulrike.Persau@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3872
Building: BGI, room: 3.2.01

Rainer Hofmann

E-mail: rainer.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3865
Building: BGI, room: 2.2.01
Diploma: Electrical Engineering, University of Coburg

At EMBL Heidelberg:

Bernd Simon

NMR Facility Manager

Postdocs

Lucia Alvarez

Postdoc

Cecilia Perez-Borrajero

Postdoc

PhD Students

Marco Payr

PhD student


Webmaster: Rainer Hofmann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact